Crush Card on Fandom.net

This is sooo cute! On www.thefandom.net, I did this quiz about who would be the best match for me, and this is what I got :

Isn’t this cute? I always liked Peeta too!

Aah, I always thought Han Solo was a bit annoying, but I guess they’re right. And I always loved Peeta too, he’s so sweet! You guys should try the quiz. Do it here. There are other quizzes too, I was really happy about the TMI stuff!

Emma 🙂

Thanks for leaving a comment! Feedback is always appreciated!

